Important Dates

Paper submission due:
July 31, 2009
Notification date:
September 24, 2009
Camera-ready due:
October 15, 2009
Workshop/Tutorial proposal due:
July 1, 2009
Notification date:
July 31, 2009
Panel proposal due:
September 1, 2009
Notification date:
September 15, 2009

Organization Committee

Title Name Affiliation
General Co-Chairs Hsiao-Hwa Chen National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Mahmoud Daneshmand AT&T Labs Research, USA
Technical Program Co-Chairs Yan Zhang Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
Chonggang Wang NEC Labs of America, USA
Steering Committee Imrich Chlamtac (Chair) Create-Net, Italy
Xudong Wang TeraNovi Technologies, Inc. USA
PHY Track Co-Chairs Yong Liang Guan Nanyang Technological University , Singapore
Mugen Peng Beijing Univ. of Post & Telecomm., China
Ming-Xian Chang National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
MAC Track Co-Chairs Jyh-Horng Wen Tung Hai University, Taiwan
Network Track Co-Chairs Markos P. Anastasopoulos National Tech. Univ. of Athens, Greece
Wen-Long Chin National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Service/Application Track Co-Chairs Wei Kuang Lai National Sun Yat-Sen Univ,. Taiwan
Naveen K Chilamkurti La Trobe University Melbourne, Australia
Chin-Shiuh Shieh Nat'l Kaohsiung Univ. of Applied Sciences, Taiwan
Tutorial Chair Jianhua He Swansea University, UK
Publicity Chair Xiaodong Lin University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Publication Chair Stanley Liu National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Web Chair Wang Ping Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Local Arrangement Chair Shao Xu I2R, Singapore
Joseph Teo Chee Ming I2R, Singapore


copyright by 2010 WICON